We recommend that you use the latest version of a modern web browser to ensure you are able to access all of the features and functionality of our website. Continuing to use your existing browser may not allow you to take advantage of certain features.

Click to download any of the following browsers: Microsoft Edge,Google Chrome,Mozilla Firefox,Apple Safari
Hello Mobile User!
Use our DESKTOP VERSION and
GET 10% OFF
up to $100
Use code: THX10
We are working to accommodate mobile orders very soon!
X
Turnaround Time
Turnaround Time

Note: Not all products are printed in the Texas and Northern Kentucky facilities.

Additional Holiday Turnaround:

During the holiday season our regular printing turnaround time will be extended by an additional (2) two business days due to an increase in volume. Thank you for your cooperation.

[ Holiday Schedule ]

List of Products and Services
    Number of working days after approval and processed payment.

    Standard Orders

    Orders Approved and Payment Processed by 9 AM PT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET: Turnaround time begins that day

    Orders Approved and Payment Processed After 9 AM PT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET: Turnaround time begins the next day

    Any issues with submitted files and/or payment may delay your order


    Shipping Holidays

    In the United States, shipping carriers observe the following holidays:

    [ Holiday Schedule ]


    Custom Designs

    MOST PRODUCTS: 2-4 business days

    CUSTOM BOOKLET/CATALOG: Varies depending on page count

    LOGO DESIGN: 2-4 business days

    SPECIALTY WORK (printing, bindery, die-cutting, etc.): 3-10 business days


    Pick-Up Orders

    Please allow up to one additional business day after the quoted turnaround time to prepare your order for pick-up.


    How to Calculate Ship Time

    Please allow up to one additional business day after the quoted turnaround time for your order to be prepared for shipping.

    The day after your order has been shipped is considered the first day of shipping. If we ship your order on Monday and you select 2-day shipping, your order should arrive on Thursday.

    Help
    Design Services
    View Samples Online