We recommend that you use the latest version of a modern web browser to ensure you are able to access all of the features and functionality of our website. Continuing to use your existing browser may not allow you to take advantage of certain features.

Click to download any of the following browsers: 
Hello Mobile User=Hello Mobile User!
Use our DESKTOP VERSIONand
GET 10% OFF
up to $100
Use code: THX10
We are working to accommodate mobile orders very soon!
X

Production Time

Please note that production time will vary by product,
paper stock/material, and quantity.

URGENT: Pick-up orders must be picked up by 3/20/2020. To ship your order instead, email us at info@gotprint.com for cost and billing details. Orders will be stored if no action is taken. The pick-up office will be closed as of 3/20/2020 at 4pm PT until further notice. Thank you for understanding. -GP Team

Notice: Due to recent news, please note, some items may be delayed and require additional production time as we have over 500+ employees and want to ensure that all employees are in good standing condition. In our continuous effort to monitor this, please allow an additional few days on your orders. We appreciate your understanding and patience at this time.

Note:

Regular and Rush columns show the number of business days for production after an order is approved and payment is processed. This does not include ship time.




Standard Orders

Orders Approved and Payment Processed by 9 AM PT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET: Production time begins that day
Orders Approved and Payment Processed after 9 AM PT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET: Production time begins the next day
Please note that any issues with submitted files and/or payment may delay your order.

Rush Orders*

Please note that rush printing is not available for certain products and sizes.
If your rush order has a production time of 3 business days, your order will be printed two (2) business days after approval and processed payment. The order will ship on the third day.
Rush production time does not include the day the order is placed, unless the order is placed by 5 am PT / 7 am CT / 8 am ET on a business day and approved and fully paid by 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET that same day.

Holiday Turnaround


Holiday Production

During the holiday season (November 20 - January 10) our rush production time will be extended by an additional two (2) business days due to an increase in volume. The extended production time also applies to orders placed during all other holidays during which our business is closed.

Shipping Holidays

New Year's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day

*Delivery and pickup of AM/PM and international packages only. No standard pickups or deliveries.

If a holiday falls on a Saturday or Sunday, we may be closed on the prior Friday or the following Monday.

Additional Information


How to Calculate Ship Time

Please allow up to one additional business day after the quoted production time for your order to be prepared for shipping.

The day after your order has been shipped is considered the first day of shipping. If we ship your order on Monday and you select 2-day shipping, your order should arrive on Wednesday.

Pick-Up Orders

Please allow up to one additional business day after the quoted production time to prepare your order for pick-up.

Custom Designs

Most Products: 2-4 business days
Custom Booklet/Catalog: Varies depending on page count
Logo Design: 2-4 business days
Specialty Work (printing, bindery, die-cutting, etc.): 3-10 business days